Make a Reservation
Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee ✔
Free Cancellation ✔
Room Sale
Xmas Party Nights
Special Offers

The Conservatory Bistro & Bar

The Conservatory Bar has a truly friendly and local atmosphere, where you can enjoy our range of speciality dishes, splendid food and breath-taking views of the Gardens. A great meeting place for a morning coffee or afternoon tea, unwinding after a long day of meetings, for meeting friends for a cosy dinner

The popular carvery is open daily for lunch from 12 noon, with a great selection of hot dishes available including a roast of the day as well as an extensive salad bar selection. An excellent Bistro menu is available every evening from 4.30pm with a wide choice from light snacks to a full dinner menu.

Please click here for Sample Bar Menu.


Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday from 10.30am – 11.30pm

Friday – Saturday from 10.30am – 12.30am

Sunday from 12.30pm – 11.00pm


Music in the Conservatory Bistro

Sat 3rd Sept Skin the Goat

Sat 10th Sept Survivors

Sat 17th Sept Press Play

Sat 24th Sept 50/50

Sat 1st Oct Skin the Goat

Sat 8th Oct 50/50

Sat 15th Oct Press Play

Sat 22nd Oct Survivors

Sat 29th Oct Derek Quigley

Sat 5th Nov Skin the Goat

Sat 12th Nov 50/50

Sat 19th Nov Press Play

Sat 26th Nov Ger Vickers

Sat 3rd Dec Skin the Goat

Sat 10th Dec Survivors

Sat 17th Dec Press Play

Sat 23rd Dec Ger Vickers

Read Content